NOW OPEN: International Conference on Future Africa | April 14-16, 2020

Organizing Committee

Meet our Organizing Committee Members.

TAFFD's Conferences: Officers in Charge

Osinakachi Akuma Kalu

President & Founder

Alexander Chiaha

Chairman of the Organizing Committee

Emmy Arsonval

Advisor to Vice Chancellor - University of Rwanda

Tom Ross

Chief Partnerships Officer

Renee Nshimiye

Public Relations & Communication Officer, UR Gikondo Campus

William Coburn

Chief Executive Officer

Sarita Sharma

Coordinator & Editor-in-Chief (TAFFD's Magazine)

Alejandro De la Parra Solomon

Chief Digital Strategy Officer

Doris Ngozi Morah

Coordinator & Editor-in-Chief (TAFFD's Journal)

Satyajitsinh Gohil

Chief Technology Officer

Victoria Ustimenko

Chief Business Development Officer

Goffredo Giordano

Chief Marketing Officer

Augustus Chukwu

Chief Administrative Office

Edward Fitzgerald

Communications & Public Relations

Miguel Rafael Genovea

Chief Operating Officer